News

Why you should choose a restaurant in the Olympic Hotel

Would you like to have a good time and a tasty meal in an interesting place in the center of Kiev? Or to organize a birthday party, wedding or corporate party in the best banquet hall of the capital? Then we invite you to the cozy restaurant, which is located in the hotel Olympic. The hospitable atmosphere of the place, delicious cuisine and professional service are guaranteed to leave a pleasant impression for a long time, and you will want to visit our restaurant more than once.

Hotel Olympic offers its visitors an extensive selection of the most delicious dishes of Ukrainian and European cuisine. Every day from 7:00 am and until 11:00 am there is a special breakfast menu for guests staying at the Olympic Hotel, as well as other visitors. It is also possible to discuss an individual menu for a specific event (for example, a themed buffet table or a children’s birthday party). Administration of the hotel carefully ensures that all dishes are prepared exclusively from fresh, high-quality and environmentally friendly products.

To the convenience of visitors, the restaurant is divided into two separate zones. In particular, in addition to the main hall, guests can sit on a comfortable outdoor terrace, which operates during the warm season. Fresh air and a beautiful view of the city center will successfully complement a delicious breakfast, a hearty lunch or a romantic dinner in our restaurant.

Organization of events in the restaurant of the hotel Olympic

The Olympic Hotel is a rather atmospheric institution where you can not only book a room for temporary accommodation in the capital, but also have a good time with friends, family, employees or business partners. Due to the good location of the hotel, beautiful interior and exquisite cuisine, the hotel regularly holds such events as:

weddings in the banquet hall of the restaurant;
outdoor wedding ceremonies on the open terrace;
thematic, romantic, children’s and wedding photo shoots;
celebrations of anniversaries, anniversaries, name days and birthdays;
children holidays;
graduation parties;
corporate parties;
theme parties;
presentations (the Olympic Hotel also offers an equipped conference room);
buffets;
coffee breaks;
business lunches;
business dinners, etc.
At the same time, the Olympic Hotel in its restaurant can accommodate 40 people – if it is a banquet or 60 people – if it is a buffet table. As practice shows, it is for this number of guests that events are most often organized. Thus, the hotel Olympic offers you the optimal in spaciousness banquet hall.

After a pleasant banquet or party, guests can stay in comfortable hotel rooms, which is an additional advantage in favor of choosing our restaurant. At your service the Olympic Hotel provides 65 modern rooms of different categories, among which are standard, superior, deluxe and luxury.

The extensive experience of organizing celebrations of various complexity and themes, as well as the coordinated work of the whole team, allow us to organize and conduct various events for our guests quickly and at the highest level.

To pre-order a wedding, banquet or other holiday in our restaurant, as well as additional discussion of all the details of its holding, please contact us by phone numbers listed on the website of the Olympic Hotel or come directly to the restaurant.

Hotel Olympic will take care to make your holiday a bright and memorable event!


Share in social networks:

Новости

Почему стоит выбирать ресторан в отеле Олимпик

Желаете хорошо провести время и вкусно покушать в интересном местечке в центре Киева? Или организовать празднование дня рождения, свадьбы или корпоратива в лучшем банкетном зале столицы? Тогда приглашаем Вас в уютный ресторан, который находится в помещении отеля Олимпик. Гостеприимная атмосфера заведения, вкусная кухня и профессиональное обслуживание гарантированно оставят приятное впечатление надолго, и Вы еще не раз захотите посетить наш ресторан.

Гостинница Олимпик предлагает своим посетителям обширный выбор самых вкусных блюд украинской и европейской кухни. Ежедневно с 7:00 утра и до 11:00 действует специальное меню завтраков для проживающих в отеле Олимпик, а также других посетителей. Также есть возможность обсудить индивидуальное меню под конкретное мероприятие (например, тематический фуршетный стол или детский день рождения). Администрация гостинницы тщательно следит за тем, чтобы все блюда готовились исключительно из свежих, высококачественных и экологически чистых продуктов.

К удобству посетителей ресторан разделен на две отдельные зоны. В частности, кроме основного зала, гости могут расположиться на комфортабельной открытой террасе, которая работает в теплое время года. Свежий воздух и красивый вид на центр города удачно дополнят вкусный завтрак, сытный обед или же романтический ужин в нашем ресторане.

 

Организация мероприятий в ресторане гостинницы Олимпик

 

Отель Олимпик – это довольно атмосферное заведение, в котором можно не только забронировать номер для временного проживания в столице, но и приятно провести время с друзьями, родными, сотрудниками или бизнес-партнерами. Благодаря удачному расположению гостинницы, красивому интерьеру и изысканной кухне, отель регулярно проводит такие мероприятия, как:

  • свадьбы в банкетном зале ресторана;
  • выездные свадебные церемонии на открытой террасе;
  • тематические, романтические, детские и свадебные фотосессии;
  • празднования юбилеев, годовщин, именин и дней рождения;
  • детские праздники;
  • выпускные вечера;
  • корпоративы;
  • тематические вечеринки;
  • презентации (также гостинница Олимпик предлагает к услугам гостей оборудованный конференц-зал);
  • фуршеты;
  • кофе-брейки;
  • бизнес-ланчи;
  • бизнес-ужины и т.п.

Одновременно отель Олимпик в своем ресторане может разместить 40 человек – если это банкет или 60 человек – если это фуршет. Как свидетельствует практика, именно на такое количество гостей чаще всего и организовываются мероприятия. Таким образом, гостинница Олимпик предлагает Вам оптимальный по вместительности банкетный зал.

После приятно проведенного банкета или вечеринки гости могут расположиться в комфортабельных номерах отеля, что является дополнительным преимуществом в пользу выбора нашего ресторана. К Вашим услугам гостинница Олимпик предоставляет 65 современных номеров разных категорий, среди которых – стандартные, улучшенные, делюкс и люкс.

Большой опыт организации торжеств разной сложности и тематики, а также слаженная работа всей команды позволяют нам оперативно и на самом высшем уровне организовывать и проводить для своих гостей различные мероприятия.

Для предварительного заказа свадьбы, банкета или иного праздника в нашем ресторане, а также дополнительного обсуждения всех деталей его проведения обращайтесь по телефонам, указанным на сайте гостинницы Олимпик или же приходите непосредственно в ресторан.

Отель Олимпик позаботится о том, чтобы Ваш праздник стал ярким и запоминающим событием!


Рассказать в соц. сетях: