Royal Olympic Hotel in Kiev

Rooms

 

Official site of the Royal Olympic Hotel

 

 
We are the official site of the Royal Olympic Hotel, all other sites are intermediaries. Book a room on our official website at the best price without intermediaries!
 

Hotel in Kiev

 
Hotel in Kiev Royal Olympic is located in the heart of Kiev near the NSC “Olympic”, which is indispensable for fans of sports competitions and celebrations of great events that occur there very often! Accommodation allows the hotel guests to watch the most grandiose concerts first and receive a lot of unforgettable and genuine emotions. And we suggest you test them with us!
 
For our guests we provide the best conditions, leaving no doubt about the quality of our work. On the territory of the hotel there is a restaurant and a summer terrace, which are also equipped for a pleasant pastime. The hotel provides such a service as breakfast in the room, which frees the guests from long waiting in the catering facilities, and allows you to have breakfast without leaving the room.
 

Locations of our hotel

 
The nearest metro stations are:
– “Palace of Sports”
– “Klovskaya”
– “The Square of Leo Tolstoy”
 
From the main street of the capital – Khreshchatyk, only a few minutes walk, which is very convenient, as in the city center is concentrated many establishments, shops, restaurants, monuments of architecture and simply incredible beauty, which will be appreciated by guests who are fond of art photography and video.
 

Why choose our hotel

 
Hotel Royal Olympic is not inferior to the city in beauty, it is all executed in the style of royal golden chambers, which creates a comfortable atmosphere of majesty and allows you to relax as much as possible while enjoying the services of the hotel.
 
Even with such a convenient location in the heart of Kiev, we keep affordable prices so as not to lose the confidence of our guests, always provide them with the best conditions, only the best services and look forward to them again and again in our hotel.
 
Having reserved a room in our hotel one day, you will be able to see the honesty and integrity of our big and friendly team that works for you! You will no longer have problems finding quality and affordable housing in the center of the capital, as you have us – Royal Hotels! We will always help you to decide on your choice, choosing the most favorable and qualitative conditions for you so that you can spend time with comfort and coziness.
 
Using the services of Royal Olympic, you will have a lot of time saved, which could go on the road, in order to open the city before you, make new acquaintances or just have a good time with friends, without wasting a minute.
 
Appreciate the best moments of life, and we will help them not to miss!
 

Transfers

 
We provide a meeting and seeing off to the airport Zhulyany and Borispol, as well as to the railway station in Kiev and the Kiev bus station.
 
* The price of booking can vary depending on the season, the tariff plan, the hotel loading and other factors.

Олимпик Отель Киев

Номера

 

Официальный сайт отеля Royal Hotel Olympic

 

 
Мы — официальный сайт отеля Royal Hotel Olympic, все другие сайты — это посредники. Бронируйте номер у нас на официальном сайте по самой выгодной цене без посредников!
 

Отель в Киеве

 
Отель в Киеве Royal Olympic находиться в самом центре Киева возле НСК «Олимпийский», что незаменимо для поклонников спортивных соревнований и празднований больших событий, которые происходят там очень часто! Размещение гостиницы дает возможность гостям отеля наблюдать самые грандиозные концерты первыми и получать массу незабываемых и неподдельных эмоций. И мы предлагаем Вам испытывать их вместе с нами!
 
Для своих гостей мы предоставляем лучшие условия, не оставляя сомнения в качестве нашей работы. На территории отеля находится ресторан и летняя терраса, которые также обустроены для приятного времяпровождения. Отель предоставляет такую услугу, как завтрак в номер, что освобождает гостей от долгого ожидания в заведениях питания, и позволяет завтракать не выходя с номера.
 

Локации нашего отеля

 
Ближайшие станции метро:
— «Дворец Спорта»
— «Кловская»
— «Площадь Льва Толстого»
 
От главной улицы столицы – Крещатика, всего п`ять минут пешей ходьбы, что очень удобно, так как в центре города сосредоточено множество заведений, магазинов, ресторанов, памяток архитектуры и просто невероятной красоты, которую оценят гости, увлекающиеся искусством фотографии и видео.
 

Почему надо выбрать наш отель

 
Отель Royal Olympic не уступает городу в красоте, весь он исполнен в стиле королевских золотых покоев, что создает комфортную атмосферу величества и позволяет, во время нахождения в номере, максимально расслабиться и получить удовольствие от пользования услугами гостиницы.
 
Даже при таком удобном местоположении в самом центре Киева, мы удерживаем доступные цены чтобы не терять доверие своих гостей, всегда предоставлять для них лучшие условия, только самые качественные услуги и с нетерпением ждем их снова и снова в нашем отеле.
 
Забронировав однажды номер в нашем отеле, вы сможете убедиться в добропорядочности и честности нашей большой и дружеской команды, которая работает для Вас! У вас больше не возникнет проблемы с поисками качественного и доступного жилья в центре столицы, поскольку у Вас есть мы – Royal Hotels! Мы всегда поможем Вам определиться с вашим выбором, подобрав для вас максимально выгодные и качественные условия, чтобы Вы могли проводить время с комфортом и уютом.
 
Воспользуясь услугами Royal Olympic у вас будет много сэкономленного времени, которое могло уйти на дорогу, для того чтобы открывать перед собой город, заводить новые знакомства или просто хорошо проводить время с друзьями, не теряя зря ни минуты.
 
Цените лучшие моменты жизни, а мы поможем их не упустить!
 

Трансферы 

 
Мы обеспечиваем встречу и проводы в аэропорт Жуляны и Борисполь, а также на железнодорожный вокзал г. Киева и киевский автовокзал.
 
* Цена бронирования может меняться в зависимости от сезона, тарифного плана, загружености отеля и других факторов